TOWN

COMMISSION REP

CONTACT INFORMATION

Bridgeport TBD
Darien Tom Renner tomrenner50@gmail.com
203-947-4815
Easton  TBD
Fairfield Rich Lee rich@wakemanclub.org
203-259-4805
Greenwich  Pete Mandras pjmandras@sbcglobal.net
203-253-3460
Monroe  Paul Runko prunko7@yahoo.com
203-459-9029
New Canaan  Tom Dunnam twdunnam@optonline.net
914-760-9008
Norwalk  George Albano truckin114@aol.com
203-434-2320
Shelton  Gary Stevenson gstevenson@msn.com
203-615-3467
Stamford Bob Kennedy bobkennedy1@optonline.net
203-962-1325
Stamford Doug Schwartz Douglas.schwartz@hotmail.com
203-328-1336
Stratford  Pat Patusky ppatusky@townofstratford.com
203-385-4052
Trumbull  TBD
Weston  Michael Carter mcarter@cartermorse.com
203-254-3333 X222
Westport  Rob Sullivan bridgeportbanner@yahoo.com
203-450-8717
Wilton  Tim Murphy sports@wiltonbulletin.com
203-438-6544 X131